Meet our advisors
We'd love to meet you and help you with your studies
Our team
Almira Zholamanova
Academic advisor
  • azholamanova@nu.edu.kz
  • Tel.: (70) 6638
Aigerim Doskeyeva
Academic advisor
  • aigerim.doskeyeva@nu.edu.kz
  • Tel.: (69) 4672
Aikerim Daurenbayeva
Academic advisor
  • adaurenbayeva@nu.edu.kz
  • Tel.: (70) 6420
Aina Nurtanova
Academic advisor
  • aina.nurtanova@nu.edu.kz
  • Tel.: (70) 6037
Makhinur Galiyeva
Academic advisor
  • makhinur.galiyeva@nu.edu.kz
  • Tel.: (70) 5851
Zarina Syzdykova
Academic advisor
  • zarina.syzdykova@nu.edu.kz
  • Tel.: (70) 9206